2016 Midwest Expo is Sunday, Oct. 16

 

 

at The Airport Hilton in Bloomington –

Photos from Sunday October 16th

expo16-collage

Click here for the 2016 Hospy Award Winners

Thanks to All the Exhibitors!

ab-expo16
Anheuser-Busch
Jeff Quale
763-688-3192
jeffrey.quale@anheuser-busch.com
ag-expo16
Arctic Glacier Ice
Jerry Kern
651-455-0410
jkern@ArcticGlacier.com
atm-s-expo16
ATM Source International
Kevin Starcevich, Regina Woolson
763-786-2800
kevin@atm-source.com
schell-expo16
August Schell Brewing
Mike Lewis, Jeff Pohl, Kevin Ryan
612-817-6969
mlewis @schellsbrewery.com
bac-expo16
Bacardi USA
Greg Aamodt
952-484-8860
gfaamodt@bacardi.com
beam-expo16
Beam Suntory
Cordell Hunkins, Justin Ashton
952-830-1131
Justin.Ashton@beamsuntory.com
bbs-expo16
Better Beer Society
Robin Shellman, Sean Cooke
612-226-7622
rob@betterbeersociety.com
bng-expo16
BNG Technologies
Nikki Richter, Jen Troska
701-526-3539
nikki.r@bngteam.com
breakthru-expo16
Breakthru Beverage MN
David Budge
651-523-9454
dbudge@breakthrubev.com
bf-expo16
Brown-Forman
Cade Shelton, Aaron Vreeland
320-290-2766
aaron.vreeland@yahoo.com
clock9-expo16
ClockNine Digital Signage
Travis Kragh
612-718-8878
tkragh@clocknine.com
diageo-expo16
Diageo
Paige Gibbons
214-783-8583
paige.gibbons@diageo.com
dpm-expo16
DPM
Skye Braget, Jonathan Arjes, Scott Overson
612-861-5277
sales@dpmpos.com
ddi-expo16
Drink & Drive Intelligently
Brian Peters
651-338-1425
brian@youdrinkwedrive.org
egs-expo16
Electronic Game Solutions
Shelly Borowicz, Harold Mang
218-790-2990
sborowicz@egsol.com
etagg-expo16
Etagg Solutions Inc.
Joe Maalouf, Assad Awaijane, Cindy Awaijane
262-960-3408
cawaijane@etaggsolutions.com
excelsior-expo16
Excelsior Brewing
John Klick, Breanna Evans
952-474-7837
jklick@excelsiorbrew.com
fyten-expo16
Fytenburg Family Breweries
Tod Fyten, Mick Detviler
507-664-9088, 612-670-0029
fytenburgbeer.com
hps-expo16
Heartland
Karen Lamb, James Lamb
763-607-0286, www.karenslamb.com
karen1.lamb@e-hps.com
hsc-expo16
HSC Brokers
Jerry Vlaminck, Dan McGuire, Steve Swenson
763-972-9077
jerry@hscbrokers.com
icc-expo16
Illinois Casualty
Howard Beck / Keith Krueger /
Avalon Thomas-Roebal • 309-793-1700
HowardB@ilcasco.com
jcarver-expo16
J. Carver Distillery
Gina Holman
952-442-2433
ginah@jcarverdistillery.com
klb-expo16
KLB Insurance
Jackie Brown
651-730-9803
kim@klbins.com / jackie@klbins.com
klkhmr-expo16
Klinkhammer Financial
Alex Klinkhammer
507-664-9088
alex@klinkhammerfinancial.com
laj-expo16
LAJ Cnsltng/Food Safety Guy
Lars & Karen Johnson
507-990-5129
lars@foodsafetyguy.com
mhs-expo16
Midwest Hospitality Solutions
David Putz
612-232-9280
dputz@midwesthospitalitysolutions.net
miller-expo16
MillerCoors
John Glenn
952-446-9262
john.glenn@millercoors.com
mdar-expo16
Motorcyle Dial-a-Ride
Ron Lischeid
612-250-7272 , motorcycledialaride.org
lischeid@msn.com
pilot-expo16
Pilot Games
Jon & Jen Weaver, Shawn Donahue
866-952-1030
jon@pilotgames.com
prestige-expo16
Prestige Wine & Spirits Group
Dave Grotta, Chad Pobuda
651-659-2822
dgrotta@prestigebevgroup.com
quality-expo16
Quality Refrigeration
Ken Fricke, Scott Wiessinger
612-861-7350
Ken@qualityrefrig.com
rite-expo16
RITE Enterprises
Rick Feuling, Gary Noble
888-267-RITE
rickf@rite.us • www.rite.us
rndlk-expo16
Round Lake Vineyards
Jenny Ellenbecker
507-945-0100, jenny@ellcom.us
www.roundlakevineyards.com
scenic-expo16
Scenic Sign Corporation
Daryl Kirt, James Roehrl
320-252-9400
daryl@scenicsign.com
sham-expo16
Shamrock Group
Fred Holman
612-824-0745
fredh@shamrockgroup.net
sgws-expo16
Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits
Shawn Garcia
612-217-5197
sagarcia@sgws.com
summit-expo16
Summit Brewing
Mike Bamonti, Ian Meredith
651-265-7800
mbamonti@summitbrewing.com
tsbh-expo16
Third Street Brewhouse
Angelo Ficocello
612-718-4532
Aficocello@thirdstreetbrewhouse.com
trinchero-expo16
Trinchero Family Estates
Bryan Pearson
651-649-5800
www.tfewines.com
tcg-expo16
Triple Crown Gaming
Jillian Poganski, Drew Poganski
320-251-5373
tcg@TripleCrownGaming.net
tcgrp-expo16
Twin City Group
Dave Bell, Mark Jares
952-924-6900
dbell@twincitygroup.com
vinocopia-expo16
Vinocopia
Marion Dauner, Jason Ospina
612-455-4005
marion@vinocopia.com

2016 Hospy Award Winners

lanners-16
Hall of Fame Inductee
Jack Lanners,
MGM Wine & Spirits

mancini-16
Restaurant of the Year
The Mancini Family
Mancini's Char House, St. Paul
neuman-16
Tavern of the Year
Marty Neumann
Keegan's Pub, Minneapolis

rosedahl-16
Friend of the Retailer
Leslie Rosedahl
Lockridge Grindal Nauen
BLKExpoLogoShdwbiernat-16
Hospy (Employee) Award
Tom Beirnat,
River Liquor, Minneapolis

Comments are closed.

allied-member-directory
mlba
mlba_218x135_mmba