Thank you exhibitors and sponsors!

.

Illinois Casualty Company
(Exhibitor, Dinner & Presenting Sponsor!!)
Avalon Thomas-Roebal • 309.793.1700,
AvalonT@ilcasco.com

3 Diamond Corp.
Tim Schuller, Glen Kuhlman,
651-486-0055, spanky3dvp@yahoo.com, www.3diamond.com

Anheuser-Busch
Jeff Quale, David Harthorn
763-688-3192 • jeffrey.quale@anheuser-busch.com

Arctic Glacier Ice
Jon Stelley • 651.455.0410,
jstelley@arcticglacier.com

ATM Source
Kevin Starcevich • 612-325-7006,
kevin@atm-source.com

August Schell Brewing
Steve King • 507-354-5528
sking@schellsbrewery.com

Beam Suntory
Ben Young • 612-845-3469,
Ben.Young@beamsuntory.com

BNG Technologies, LLC
Nikki Richter • (701) 526-3539,
nikki.r@bngteam.com, www.bngteam.com

Breakthru Beverage
Sam Brandstad • 651-646-7821,
www.breakthrubev.com

Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery
Nick Paterson, Mitch Larson, Jon Poburka,
507-931-0089 • nickp@chankaskawines.com

Clearent
Ross Erickson • 612-965-4176
rerickson@clearent.com

Comedy Gallery Talent
Tom Hansen • 763-443-0708
tomhansen@aol.com, www.comedygallerytalent.com

Compliant Gaming
Frederick Reis • 401-441-6666
fereis@compliantgaming.com

Corporate Four Insurance
Steven Meyer, Matt Carlson,
952-893-9218 • smeyer@corporatefour.com

Diageo
April Haugen • ahaugen@mktg.com
Chris Gotziamann, 612-353-7918, Chris.Gotziaman@Diageo.com

Future Funds ATM
Mick Sletten • 612-802-8705
mick@futurefundsatm.com

Heineken
Cory Kurnow  612-248-7661,
KCurnow@heinekenusa.com

Vinocopia
(Exhibitor, Dinner Wine Sponsor!)

Jason Ospina, Marion Dauner, Clark Schmidt
612.455.4005 • marion@vinocopia.com

HSC Brokers
Jerry Vlaminck  763-972-9077,
jerry@hscbrokers.com

KLB Insurance Services
Kim Brown, Stephanie Beckmann
651.730.9803 • kim@klbins.com

Mike’s Hard Lemonade
Joe Martin • 612-221-4731,
jmartin@mikeshard.com

MillerCoors
John Glenn, Sarah Strelow
952-446-9262 • john.glenn@millercoors.com

MN Gambling Supply
Jeff Stark, Michelle Lange, Nate Avenson
844-342-6464 • jeff@mngambling.com

Motorcycle Dial-a-Ride
Ron Lischeid • 612-250-7272
www.motorcycledialaride.org

Prestige Beverage Group
Chad Pobuda, Dale Cochrane
651-637-3354 • cpobuda@prestigebevgroup.com

R & D Agency
Donald Dunn,
952-882-8000 • ddunn@rdagency.com

RITE
Rick Feuling, Gary Nobel
320.230.2282 • garyn@rite.us

Scenic Sign Corp / Daktronics
Daryl Kirt (Scenic Sign), 320-252-9400
daryl@scenicsign.com
Chris Howerton (Daktronics), 612-505-8016,
Christopher.Howerton­@daktronics.com

Shamrock Group
Wayne Reinert, Fred Holmen
612.824.9600, wayner@shamrockgroup.net

Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits of MN
Nick Paul, Ken Hansen,
612-623-1532, npahl@sgws.com

Summit Brewing
Scott Renteria,
651-265-7800, srenteria@summitbrewing.com

Third Street Brewhouse
Mike Feldhege,
320-685-8686, mfeldhege@coldspringbrewingco.com

Triple Crown Gaming
Joyce Danabauer, Jillian Poganski
320-251-5373, jillian@triplecrowngaming.net

Top